City of Belmont

Main Street District

Cynthia Ruen​​

​Restaurant Broker/Events

Ruensnc@gmail.com





Main Street Advisory Board


Ryan Schrift

Council Member

ryan.schrift@lpl.com

John Church

Property Owner

jchurch@waterstone.com

Ted Hall

Chamber President

ted.hall@montcrossareachamber.org



Christina Moose

Business Owner

contact@meesejewelry

Julie seligman

Business Owner

jseligman123@aol.com

Adrian Miller

Assistant City Manager

amiller@cityofbelmont.org

robert Clay, CCIM

Coldwell Banker Commercial Meca

​​bob.clay@cbcmeca.com

JonathAn Taylor

Property Owner

jt@stconsultingco.com

SHELLEY DEHART, AICP

Downtown Director

sdehart@cityofbelmont.org

Martha Stowe

Council Member

mstowe@cityofbelmont.org